New Mix: Sylvan Esso, The Psychedelic Furs, TRISHES, More

On this edition of All Songs Considered, Sylvan Esso share and talk about their new song "Ferris Wheel," plus the first new album from The Psychedelic Furs in 29 years and more.

1. TRISHES: "Gaslight"
2. The Psychedelic Furs: "Come All Ye Faithful" from Made Of Rain
3. Gordon Koang: "South Sudan" from Unity
4. Madeline Kenney: "Picture Of You" from Sucker's Lunch
5. Sylvan Esso: "Ferris Wheel" from Free Love
6. Barker: "Paradise Engineering" from Utility

via All Songs Considered